Das Team

Jennifer Deeken

Kanzleiorganisation
Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Abschlussbearbeitung
Telefon: 04961 / 66484-25
deeken@steuerberatung-korte.de

Lisa Hamel

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 04961 / 66484-21
hamel@steuerberatung-korte.de

Peter Kalvelage

Systemadministration
kalvelage@steuerberatung-korte.de

Marion Korte

Steuerberatung
Telefon: 04961 / 66484-0
korte@steuerberatung-korte.de

Michelle Lüttich

Finanzbuchhaltung
Lohnbuchhaltung
Einkommensteuer
Telefon: 04961 / 66484-24
luettich@steuerberatung-korte.de

Mona Senz

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 04961 / 66484-22
senz@steuerberatung-korte.de

Bianca Wessels

Einkommensteuererklärung
Telefon: 04961 / 66484-24
wessels@steuerberatung-korte.de